top of page


Kentucky Playwrights Workshop


Kentucky Playwrights Workshop (KPW) is a non-profit organization dedicated to the promotion, encouragement, and support of playwrights who live in the state of Kentucky.

KPW Board

Fred Tacon, President

Rusty Rechenbach, Past President

Whit Whitaker, Vice President

Teri Foltz, Treasurer

Jeff Landon, Secretary

Heather Branham

Michael Cochran

Cat Goguen

Judy Sceifres

bottom of page